Whatevs, Meghan McCain is Hot

twitter-megan-mccain_l

I love how Meghan McCain is now apologizing for the hot photo she took of herself and posted on Twitter.  She called the photo “an embarrassing experience but also a learning one,” and said, “I have clearly made a huge mistake and am sorry 2 those that are offended.” I don’t understand why showing off her body is “a huge mistake.” I far preferred that morning-show segment where someone was all, “I’m sure you regret having worked at Hooters…” to Amy Adams and she was all, “What? No, I don’t. That was an awesome job. I looked great.” Ooh, found that clip. Meghan, take notes: “Amy Adams is Not a Whore.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Ada

Leave a Reply

