L7’s Pretend We’re Dead

Thank you for the Lilith report! I agree that it is not very ’90s to charge for condoms. Neal just sent us this video. He was super into L7 and Seven Year Bitch. Have I mentioned before that my husband was a better 90s Woman than me? Anyway, I probably would have liked them if I had known about them, but I did not because I was too busy chain-smoking and listening to Pavement and reading zines and sleeping around. This video is fun and I especially like that she gets a little naked at the end. End-of-song falling-apart and nudity? ’90s Woman City.

1 Comment

Filed under Ada

One response to “L7’s Pretend We’re Dead

Leave a Reply

